We are scientists.
We are engineers.
We are drug hunters. We are insitro.

scroll down btn
scroll down btn

Divya Kanichar, Director, DEL

Eray Watts, VP, High-Throughput Chemistry

Fiorella Ruggiu

Jacob Pachter

Jared Weaver

Joshua Turnbull

Keith James, SVP of Drug Discovery

Kirill Novikov

Nikhil Jain

Patrick McEnaney

Robert Hilgraf

Shipra Gupta

Victor Galievsky

Vincent Lee

Yasmin Arjomandi

Join us to help bring better medicines to patients through ML and biology at scale.