We are scientists.
We are engineers.
We are drug hunters. We are insitro.

scroll down btn
scroll down btn

Dana Pe’er, Ph.D.

Daniel MacArthur, Ph.D.

David R. Liu, Ph.D.

Gene Yeo, Ph.D., MBA

George Davey Smith, MD, DSc, FRS

Giovanna Mallucci, MD, PhD

Oliver Stegle, Ph.D.

Roger Perlmutter, M.D., Ph.D., Independent Board Director

Scott L. Friedman, M.D.

Sir John Bell GBE, FRS

Tommi S. Jaakkola, Ph.D.

Join us to help bring better medicines to patients through ML and biology at scale.